Guest Reviews

Click Here

St Patricks Weekend Offer

Janette O toole
  Saturday, 27 January 2018

4.6

 
Myself & 2 friends spend a night in the Waterford marina on Thursday last. It is a lovely hotel tucked into the corner of the street overlooking the marina on the river, with such lovely views of the river & swans. The staff were AMAZING, so friendly, had time for a conversation , felt like you were coming into their home with their natural hospitality. Also they gave us an upgrade to a beautiful room overlooking the river. The food was gorgeous. We will be going back here definitely & will be spreading the news. Thank you Everyone at the Marina Receptionist Louise, restaurant manager Joanne ( I think?)& restaurant waiter,also bar manager, & breakfast staff.
Karen   Saturday, 10 February 2018
Thank you for such an amazing review. We are looking forward to welcome you once again.
Value for money:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Staff:
Facilities:
 
Teresa Mooney
  Tuesday, 30 January 2018

5.0

 
Karen  Friday, 16 February 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your stay, we also look forward to your next trip.
Value for money:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Staff:
Facilities:
 
Michael Harkin
  Friday, 02 February 2018

5.0

 
First time ever being in Waterford. Firstly the hotel was in a great location and the view was exceptional. The staff were amazing, friendly and extremely helpful and because of that, I will be going back with my family
Karen  Friday, 16 February 2018
Hello and thank you for your lovely review following your recent stay with us, hopefully this was the first of many visits.
Value for money:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Staff:
Facilities:
 
Fionnuala Girvin
  Monday, 12 February 2018

4.6

 
The hotel was clean and the food was lovely, but the staff impressed me the most. Every member of staff I spoke with was friendly, professional and couldn't do enough to provide an excellent service. My friend and I had a lovely stay at the hotel and would highly recommend it for a visit to Waterford.
Karen  Friday, 16 February 2018
Thankyou for your lovely review, we are delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your time with us and we appreciate your recommendation. We hope to meet you again soon.
Value for money:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Staff:
Facilities:
 
Ann Ring
  Monday, 19 February 2018

5.0

 
This hotel has it all! Free parking, friendly helpful staff, lovely food, secluded yet central, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
Karen Dollery - GM  Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Thank you Ann for sharing your experience with us, hope to see you again
Value for money:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Staff:
Facilities: